Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
Did you know...


Online
Guests: 2
Members: 0
On this page: 1
Members: 17, Newest: Taz1892
ts3
Forum Statistics
General
Forum opened:  Monday 12 November 2012 - 23:13:57
Open for:  7 years, 11 months, 1 week, 2 days, 4 hours, 18 minutes, 0 seconds
Total posts:  318
Forum topics:  152
Forum replies:  166
Forum thread views:  234880
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  191.04 kb
Average row length in forum table:  615 b
Most active topics
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 Do you know battlefield 4 6 Tue Jan 21 2014, 02:28PM
2 Naval Strike - Late March 6 Fri Feb 14 2014, 11:04AM
3 something new for BF4? 4 IAW - Warrior Tue Sep 24 2013, 10:46PM
4 Javelin Trick back in action 4 Sun Mar 16 2014, 06:39PM
5 Some NEED TO KNOW details about BF4 3 Sat Oct 05 2013, 11:50PM
6 New weapons for bf4 (early) 3 Merc Mon Nov 18 2013, 01:35PM
7 how did they do that? 3 Merc Mon Nov 25 2013, 11:52AM
8 Battlefield 4 CTE 3 Thu May 15 2014, 04:11PM
9 Battlefield 3 The movi 2 TopS Fri Mar 01 2013, 09:06PM
10 Real gamers play hardcore 2 BorgieXL0 Thu Feb 27 2014, 10:44AM
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Battlefield 3 20185 Sat Nov 17 2012, 04:27PM
2 Naval Strike - Late March 5904 Fri Feb 14 2014, 11:04AM
3 Some NEED TO KNOW details about BF4 4730 Sat Oct 05 2013, 11:50PM
4 Do you know battlefield 4 4648 Tue Jan 21 2014, 02:28PM
5 BF4 "Insert & Delete" Key Binding Fix 4532 TopS Sat Nov 02 2013, 12:31PM
6 finding the dog tags in Final Stand for the Phantom Operative assignment 4397 IAW - Warrior Sun Nov 30 2014, 10:09AM
7 New weapons for bf4 (early) 3872 Merc Mon Nov 18 2013, 01:35PM
8 Javelin Trick back in action 3862 Sun Mar 16 2014, 06:39PM
9 something new for BF4? 3816 IAW - Warrior Tue Sep 24 2013, 10:46PM
10 how did they do that? 3744 Merc Mon Nov 25 2013, 11:52AM
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 TopS 70 22.01%
2 IAW - Warrior 66 20.75%
3 geweldige_smurf 30 9.43%
4 Merc 29 9.12%
5 Administrator 28 8.81%
6 BorgieXL0 12 3.77%
7 mcdroopyXl0 2 0.63%
8 Taz1892 2 0.63%
9 NICK 2 0.63%
10 Twinspark 1 0.31%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 IAW - Warrior 47 30.92%
2 TopS 32 21.05%
3 17 11.18%
4 Administrator 13 8.55%
5 10 6.58%
6 geweldige_smurf 8 5.26%
7 Merc 8 5.26%
8 6 3.95%
9 BorgieXL0 5 3.29%
10 2 1.32%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 TopS 38 22.89%
2 geweldige_smurf 22 13.25%
3 21 12.65%
4 Merc 21 12.65%
5 IAW - Warrior 18 10.84%
6 Administrator 15 9.04%
7 BorgieXL0 7 4.22%
8 4 2.41%
9 3 1.81%
10 3 1.81%


2832655241428302721.jpg
BATTLEFIELD 4 Nr. 1
Member's Birthdays:
No birthdays today

Next birthdays
No Future Birthdays

Age Demographic
This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License.